info@medpharm.co.za      +27 12 664 7460

About Us What are we all about

About Medpharm Publications

Medpharm Publications  logo

About us

Medpharm Publications was founded in 1988 and has established itself as the largest medical and pharmaceutical journal publisher in South Africa.

With a publications list of more than eleven titles comprising of over fifty journal editions, Medpharm Publications reach more than 40 000 healthcare workers countrywide with printed editions, and has established a global audience with the online editions.

The majority of Medpharm Publications’ journals are associated with professional or scholarly societies and acts as the official South African mouthpiece in the associated discipline. All journals are web-based, most of which are fully peer-reviewed, with five titles accredited by the South African Department of Higher Education and Training (DHET) to earn research subsidies for academic departments.

As a publisher passionate about journal publishing we believe that South African researchers and clinicians can and will make a significant contribution to world medical literature.



The Medpharm Publications Team

Director

Oppel Greeff

Manager

Ina du Toit

ina@medpharm.co.za

Publisher

Chantelle Janse van Rensburg

chantelle@medpharm.co.za

Sales executive

Sandy Laranja

sandy@medpharm.co.za

(SAPJ, SAJID, JEMDSA, SAJGO, Transactions)

Sales executive

Cheryl Lombard

cheryl@medpharm.co.za

(SAFP, SAJAA, SAPA, WHSA)

Sales executive

Maria Philippou

maria@medpharm.co.za

(SAJS, SAJCN, PNT)

Financial manager

Ineke Vermeulen

ineke@medpharm.co.za

Subscription & database manager

Esté Kok

este@medpharm.co.za


  Medpharm Publications
  Contact Us
  Medpharm Publications

Ground Floor, Centurion Wine and Art Centre, 123 Amkor Road, Lyttelton, Centurion, South Africa

  Tel : +27 12 664 7460
  Mail : info@medpharm.co.za
Business Hours : 07:30 - 16:00

  Social